Philadelphia Phillies Updates and Highlights

After breaking down and succumbing to my baseball card addiction Saturday night, I have a few more Phillies to add to the mix, though it seems there are no takers.  Are there even any Phillies fans out there in the blogoverse?

Chase Utley

2009 Topps Turkey Red Insert #TR14

Steve Carlton

1983 Topps Phillies Batting & Pitching Leaders w/ Bo Diaz #229

The rest…

1988 Topps Ron Roenicke #783

1989 Topps Juan Samuel mini thingamabooble #66- I forget the origins of these minis.

2003 Upper Deck First Pitch Randy Wolf #238

2007 Upper Deck Carlos Ruiz #868

2009 Topps Andrew Carpenter RC #12 and Ryan Madson #186

There ya go, and here’s what came before

I’m having issues at the moment, so seeya when I sees ya.

One thought on “Philadelphia Phillies Updates and Highlights

  1. Cliff says:

    Are you giving cards away or looking for a trade? I’d be interested in some (or maybe all) of the Howard, Utley and Rollins cards you posted the other day.

Leave a comment