Here We Go Again

Looks like I’m back.  Heh.

I’m okay, if y’all are wondering.  My mind just wandered away from blogging for awhile.  Nothing much happened or changed while I was away.  I’m still stuck where I was, longing to escape.  The most notable thing I did while I was away was put some serious effort into brainstorming for this space opera idea that I have.  And I of course got a whole bunch of cards I didn’t need.

On that note, I’d also like to mention I became a contibutor at A Pack to be Named Later, making my first impression with Naruto goodness.

Apologies to Nachos Grande for never getting my Reds posted.  If you are still interested, shoot me an email with your address and I’ll just send you as many as I can fit into a bubble mailer.

In fact, if you are interested in any team, please do do the same.  Include the team you want, and I’ll hook you up to the best of my ability.  See my want list for what I’m looking for in return.  That will keep me from having to complete the soul-crushing task of eventually listing every single baseball card I own. 🙂

Umm, what happened to the blogroll on the side of my blog?  I still have the links, but they aren’t on the page anymore.

RIP Mitsuharu Misawa, quite possibly one of 5-10 greatest pro wrestlers to ever lace ’em up.  He died in the ring a couple days ago just shy of turning 47.  My appreciation for his work is very recent, only realizing how great he is in recent months.  I haven’t seen very much of his best work, but everything I see continues to prove right all the praise more knowledgeable and worldly fans have for him.  Long may his legend live on.

Congrats to a truly great friend on graduating over the weekend.  You are the best, deal with it.

That’s it for today.  I’ve got a sci-fi/fantasy novel  to write.  Time to try and make good. 😉

We’re just getting started.

One thought on “Here We Go Again

  1. dave says:

    \_(ಠ_ಠ)_/ nice to read from u again! … I bet ur novel is already quite advanced 🙂 .. dont write it too long! hehe. see u!

Leave a Reply

