Switching Things Up

I realized that Random Cool Card I Own isn’t cutting it for the cards I’ve been putting up, because, umm, they aren’t random. They are my personal collection. I will put up cool non-keepers under the Random Cool Card I Own title though, and continue the PC ones under a different name.

Do I edit the first two to the new name though, or leave them be?

Also, to Baseball Dad: I will email you a specific checklist of Sandberg cards I own in the near future.  It’ll be short, I am lacking.  I have some Indians you might like.

And to McCann Can Triple, my email address should be on my Google profile page.  Lonestarr, with the picture of the old school Walt Bellamy card, amongst your followers.

That’s all got for now, I needs sleep.  I’ll post my fail of a Derek Jeter sketch card that I was making for Sooz of A Cardboard Problem sometime tonight if I can get it and my Tristar Projections box goodies scanned today.

~Here’s to better days ahead.

Leave a Reply

