More from 1975

Here are three more cards from 1975 for your viewing pleasure:

1975 topps Rick Wise

Photo taken just before nap time...

1975 topps Chuck Taylor

Can't really make any jokes here. Decent-for-the-era (bullpen) action shot and a disturbingly perfect border color-combination. Also, Chuck Taylor is about the badassest name there is.

1975 topps Joe Lovitto

I see your Schwartz is as big as mine...

Oh, I should mention, all of these cards (except Fergie) from 1975’s finest acid trip are available for trade for Cubs from the same year (I have none, so all are on the table right now).  And there are still two left, including a Hall of Famer.  Call ya shot.

Now can I go to sleep please?

Comedians should mention baseball cards more often.

3 thoughts on “More from 1975

  1. Brian says:

    lonestarr, I’ve got some cards set aside for you from our proposed deal, but I’m still waiting for the wrestling blaster I won so I can see what the auto is. I’ll get back to you as soon as I get it.

  2. wickedortega says:

    Dude….
    I have your stuff ready to ship can you please send me your address again!!

Leave a Reply

