The Most Badass Sketch Card There Ever Was

My dad finally got around to making use of the pack of blank sketch cards I gave him when I bought my first packs some time ago.  And oh did he ever it pwn it on his first try!  I’m going to start scanning all his sketch books and make him a deviantART account and post his stuff wherever I can (been meaning to for awhile).  He is a great artist, and where my brother and (allegedly) me get our mad artistic skillz.  So without further ado, I proudly present to the world, the most badass sketch card that’s ever been drawn:

Chuck Norris Sketch Card!

Chuck!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s right, it’s a sketch card of Chuck-Freakin’-Norris!  My dad has been a big fan of Chuck Norris for a long, long time (decades before Chuck Norris Facts, the Walker, Texas Ranger Lever, or even Walker, Texas Ranger itself made it cool), so it’s only appropriate the man hisself be his first try at a sketch card.  Pretty awesome huh?  I like how he colored it, to give it an old-timey feel.  I forget the exact colors, but he did this with gel pens.  Not bad, eh?

Leave a Reply

