Quickie Sketch

Sketch cards didn’t arrive today, so I’m gonna be even more pressed for time than I already was.  Awesomesnausages…

EDIT!: Sketch cards didn’t arrive because they were SENT on Friday.  Epic reading comprehension fail.  On the plus side, the deadline was pushed back a few days.  Also, though *debatably* on the plus side, I now have more free time to fight with my collection to try and get more packages ready to send.  Not debatably cuz I don’t wanna send stuff, I’m just sick of fighting with it.  Have I mentioned that yet?

Also really, really, REALLY debatably on the plus side, I get extra free time to figure how the hell I’m supposed to move two tables with close to 20 total precariously placed stacks of several thousand total random cards and likely most of the shit inside the closet itself out of the way so they can come in and put in completely unnecessary new closet doors, not to mention all the shit that has to be moved away from there has to somehow be moved out of the way so they can even get to the f*cking closet in the first f*cking place. sdfghkjjhgfdgsxfhgghdhfgsfjghgdfdbhjghxdzhxfhcgvbh

Whaddya mean CALM DOWN?!?!?  I AM CALM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ahem…

Here’s a quickie I drew on the back of one of my billions of sketch books recently though, perhaps it will lighten the mood:

Sometimes... your reaction to something comes out as a drawing. Now let us never speak of it again. Also, my block lettering skillz are as awesome as ever.

This only took me maybe seven-ish minutes to draw, quite possibly less.  I think the letters took almost as long as the drawing itself.  Guess it’s just like riding a bike or something, because I hadn’t drawn anything purely manga-style in ages.  But there ya go.  Manga by moi.

That’s all I got.  Nothing interesting to say…

I dunno, is it interesting that the money I won’t be spending on current cards this month will be used either Pokemon Heart Gold or Soul Silver instead?

Well, anyway… seeya tomorrow or whenever I have anything to post about. 😉

One thought on “Quickie Sketch

  1. Cool Sketch 🙂
    Jeff

Leave a Reply

