Still Livin’ the Dream…

Ha, are you sure it’s not a nightmare, title post that I wrote?  Anyway, I’m still here.  I basically shut it down since last I posted, and have accomplished nothing at all.  But that will change today, oh yes.  The sketch cards should be getting here any day now, so I have to get my act together.  This means two things: I have to start cleaning and moving all my crap around cuz of the stupid closet door nonsense, and people can finally start looking for cards from me in the near future and have some expectation that they will actually be there! 🙂

That’s all I’ve got for the moment.  No pictures or nuthin’, sorry.  Gotta go clean & get a little shuteye right now.  Someone wake me at the crack of 3pm please.

Woo, cleaning! *Sarcasm-o-tron spontaneously combusts*

Leave a Reply

