Last Night’s Work

I’m still struggling to come up with anything useful to say.  Been broke since about the 9th & haven’t picked up any cards since.  Not motivated to finish any of the incomplete drafts, but I do feel like posting something.  So here be the two sketch cards I drew on ustream last night:

They are Power Man & Iron Fist, a '70s-'80s classic.

It’s a little hard to tell (which is a good thing), but these are two separate cards.  It turned out much better than the first time I tried a puzzle card.  This one is actually even!  But anyway, I’ll color this soon.  Maybe even tonight if I get around to it.

Until our next…

Leave a Reply

