Gypsy Queen is Sexy

Some stuffs from my retail value pack:

Mariano Rivera Framed Paper parallel /999. Pee Wee Reese, Josh Hamilton, and DerekGreen Framed bonus parallels. Johnny Mize SP. Alex Rodriguez Jersey! Hank Conger & Rogers Hornsby regular minis, Edwin Jackson Gypsy Queen back mini..

Not the best picture, but as with the binder pages from the flea market, pretty solid for webcam.  Doesn’t even begin to do these beauties justice though.  Not even scan do these bad mamma-jammas justice, though.  You gots to see them in person for yourself.  I’m going to make a most likely futile attempt at collecting either the bonus or Framed Paper parallel sets, so if you got, I’m after ’em.  Everything else except Hornsby is available, but you better come right if you want ARod.

In other news, I FINALLY got some packages sent.  My Cardboard Mistress, Punk Rock Paint, Sooz, and Paul‘s stuff is on the way.  Marie‘s will be going out once I find out if I should include any Lakers.

Guess that’ll do it for this one.  Gonna bust a (full 24-pack) box of Upper Deck Disney-Pixar Treasures that I picked up for $9.99 at Target last night, and possibly call the police on my upstairs neighbor if the f***ing thumping doesn’t stop (and will be logging my 4th complaint [not counting two or three other occasions I intended to, but didn’t get to it] with the office regardless, all in less than two damn months!).

Rant mode off.

Seriously, Gypsy Queen is worth buying…

2 thoughts on “Gypsy Queen is Sexy

  1. Play at the Plate says:

    How is that upstairs neighbor situation going?

    • lonestarr says:

      Not so good overall, but I haven’t been given a reason to go and complain about it yet this week.

Leave a Reply

