Late Night Vintage

When I picked up those six random Brooke Morales cards, I also picked one other cheapie card from that same seller.  Behold, 1960 Topps Jimmy/ie Dykes:

Manageriffic..

The back..

Great infotoonment on the back.  The “No second chance” one is particularly badass.  And since this post is so short, here’s a lil keeper filler that I scanned but have nothing interesting to say about.  Just go with it, okay?

Peter Gammons was on hand to call Eli Whitney's invention of the cotton gin. (not) True story..

Still looking for Minds that Made the Future if you got ’em.  I need tons.

And scene…

One thought on “Late Night Vintage

  1. Pretty sure I have a couple MTMTF. Shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

