2009 Upper Deck Spectrum Mini Blasters

They finally made to my K-Mart!  Picked up a couple, gonna pick up another next time I need to go there.  Here’s the good stuff from these two.

Uggla Jersey, Ellsbury Jersey, CC Blue, Ankiel Blue, Randy Johnson 20th Anniversary, Griffeys Sr. y Jr. 20th Anniversary..

20 cards, an insert, a parallel and a jersey per blaster.  Not bad for $5.99 apiece!  It makes pulling a lame jersey a lot easier to swallow.  Fortunately, both of these were pretty good.  All I’m keeping Griffeys Sr. y Jr., but the rest are available.  Also, isn’t someone out there collecting the 20th Anniversary Retrospectives? I have a bunch I can send them.  That’s all for now.  Thanks for stopping by!

*fades into the night…*

4 thoughts on “2009 Upper Deck Spectrum Mini Blasters

  1. Sam from The Daily Dimwit is undertaking the 20th Anniversary behemoth.

    • lonestarr says:

      Ah, okay. I thought it was VOTC for some reason. Would’ve been embarrassing if I sent them to him without finding out for sure.

  2. spankee says:

    I’ve bought roughly 12 of these. Theyre a great deal. The jersey card checklist is very good

Leave a Reply

