Sketch Cards Complete!

Andre Ethier.  I know where are lots of Dodgers fans out there..

Blue Jays ace Ricky Romero.  Bound for Long Fly Ball once we get a deal worked out..

Mr. Cub!

Real people seem to come out better in Watercolor pencils, though skin tones are still the hardest thing.  If you want to see Hank Aaron before he gets to Dayf, check the Home Run King out on my deviantART (like 10-20 minutes after I post this post EDIT: It’s up).  Do keep in mind, however, if you are signed in on dA, I have a few NSFW pieces on there, so tread carefully if you decide to further explore my gallery.

That’s all for this one.  As ever, my thanks for stopping by!  Take care everybody, beat the heat (also the Heat), etc, etc…

Until our next…

2 thoughts on “Sketch Cards Complete!

  1. Amazing…truly amazing. You’ve got skills my friend!

Leave a Reply

