Chavez Ravining Trade

Today, we have the second of the trades from the tale end of 2014, this a much smaller swap with Chavez Ravining.  USPS ate my tracking code, but he assured me the cards I sent arrived.  So let us have a looksie at what came in return, shall we?

Yelich & Darvish GQ White Frames, Bowman Keenan Allen relic, Future Stars Nomah gold /99..

Yelich & Darvish GQ White Frames, Bowman Keenan Allen relic, Future Stars Nomah gold /99..

Like I said, just a small trade.  Sweet cards though.  I think this Yelich is good enough for my Single page collection of him.  Darvish is a full player collection now, so I just outright needed that one.  The Keenan Allen is meant for someone else, but heck if I can remember who it is at the moment.  Nomar is from the infamous disaster that is the 2007 UD Future Stars.  Shame it was so poorly conceived, because the parallels and inserts & stuff look fantastic.

Guess that’s it for this one.  Thanks for stopping by!

Play on, playa!

One thought on “Chavez Ravining Trade

  1. Alex Markle says:

    Glad you enjoyed the cards! I’ll be posting my end soon.

Leave a comment